Blogs

The United Way of West Central Connecticut office has moved!...
Posted at: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 18:01
Related:

United Way of West Central Connecticut's 2016 Annual Report has been released and is available on our website here:

...

Posted at: Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:12
Related:

We greatly appreciate the support of our 2016 "100 X $100 Campaign" donors, including:

Advance Realty CT, LLC

Beacon Prescription

Broad...

Posted at: Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 19:40
Related:

The Bristol Task Force to End Family Homelessness is seeking volunteers to help keep people safe, warm and healthy during the frigid winter months.

...
Posted at: Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 14:34
Related:
Posted at: Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 14:43
Related:

Thanks to the generosity of many donors, all children have been "adopted" at this time!  We are still accepting...

Posted at: Friday, July 29, 2016 - 14:57
Related:

School may be out for Summer, but we already have over 500 children in need of backpacks, school supplies and a first-day-of-school outfit for next year!  ...

Posted at: Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 14:13
Related:

BRISTOL LOCAL PREVENTION COUNCIL ...

Posted at: Friday, November 6, 2015 - 01:56
Related:
Posted at: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 23:41
Related:

If you're in need of help in the greater Bristol area, check out our updated Resource Guide:
...

Posted at: Monday, October 5, 2015 - 16:05
Related:

Newsletter Sign Up